Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Steenbergen
Ing. N.H.
TEAKCARE Netherlands +31 (0)6 107 02 551
Lutz
info@teak-care.nl
D''Apolito
Luigi
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT A & I Service Switzerland Italia +393357542275 - CH +41919
ITA +39 3357542275 - CH +41 7883
luigidap@aiservice.ch
Engel
Wolfgang
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse DE engelconsulting.eu Germany 4916097320215
4916097320215
Wolfgang.engel@engelconsulting.eu
Kürner
Gerald
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB TB Gerald Kürner Austria 43 664 4233744
43 664 4233744
office@gkconsulting.at
Gislette
Beatrice
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR BGCA France 0478561738
06 74634047
bgca.conseils@laposte.net
Demmel
A.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49.178.69 37 37 6
+49.178.69 37 37 6
a.demmel@arcor.de
Wirth
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH green duck GmbH Germany +49 21814737384
+49 1778785120
p.wirth@green-duck.de
Werner
Dr. Michael
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning DE Dr. Werner Unternehmensberatung Germany + 49 2257 952 230
+49 177 6917111
dr.werner@logcons.eu
Geigle
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB Logba GmbH Switzerland 491727464514
+49 1727464514
peter.geigle@web.de
Manroth
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany 492018602965
+49 1715670188
m.manroth@manroth.com
Snella
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , DE , NL , CH , GB AJA Registrars Germany GmbH Germany +49 6232132450
+49 1704584440
michael.snella@ajaregistrars.de
Kohler
Reinhold
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , CH DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49 770491061
+49 163 8864066
Kohler.Reinhold@kabelbw.de
Brand
S.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , FR , DE , IT , LU , CH , GB - Germany +49 4184 888 647
+49 15119181000
SBrand@SQAS-Info.de
Kraft
Stefan
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IT , LU , SK , CH , GB DQS GmbH Germany +49 (69) 95 427 153
+49 (151) 526 14 397
stefan.kraft@dqs.de
Draeger
Matthias
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse +(Food) AT , DE Draeger-Logistikberatung Germany +49 (0) 202 8975500
+49 (0) 157 74712430
m.draeger@draeger-logistikberatung.de
Kaczmarek
Grzegorz
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PL NORMA Poland +48 608581500
+48 608581500
g.kaczmarek@biuronorma.com
Mularz
Pawel
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier PL APQM Consulting Poland +48 601888125
+48 601888125
pawel.mularz@sqas.pl
Madsen
N.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier DK , NO , SE INTERTEK DIC A/S Denmark 4575726611
+45 40199900
Niels.Madsen@intertek.com
Schutz
C.
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food), Rail Carrier AT , DE , CH , GB TUV AUSTRIA CERT GmbH Austria +43 1 51407 6070
+43 6643263928
christian.schuetz@tuv.at
Malacarne
Liliana
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier IT Certiquality Italy +39 3356973068
+39 3356973068
lilianamalacarne@yahoo.it
Showing item 1 to 20 of 51 « 1 2 3 »