Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Engel
Wolfgang
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse DE engelconsulting.eu Germany 4916097320215
4916097320215
Wolfgang.engel@engelconsulting.eu
company
test
test company Hungary
michaela.lukas@consultank.de
Cevenini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Certiquality Italy +39 0515872175
+39 3351689046
scevenini@outlook.it
Papini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Bureau Veritas Italia S.p.A. Italy +39 3355635769
+39 3355635769
stefano.papini@bureauveritas.com
Kraft
Stefan
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IT , LU , SK , CH , GB DQS GmbH Germany +49 (69) 95 427 153
+49 (151) 526 14 397
stefan.kraft@dqs.de
Brand
S.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , FR , DE , IT , LU , CH , GB - Germany +49 4184 888 647
+49 15119181000
SBrand@SQAS-Info.de
Kohler
Reinhold
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , CH DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49 770491061
+49 163 8864066
Kohler.Reinhold@kabelbw.de
Markowski
Raimon
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , PT , CH ISI Enterprise GmbH Germany +49 2241-8960382
+49 176 - 4384 6705
r.markowski@isi-enterprise.de
Cerny
Radoslav
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier CZ , SK ProMG, s.r.o Czech Republic + 420 775 314 354
+ 420 775 314 354
kokory@seznam.cz
Geigle
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB Logba GmbH Switzerland 491727464514
+49 1727464514
peter.geigle@web.de
Wirth
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH green duck GmbH Germany +49 21814737384
+49 1778785120
p.wirth@green-duck.de
Mularz
Pawel
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier PL APQM Consulting Poland +48 601888125
+48 601888125
pawel.mularz@sqas.pl
Madsen
N.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier DK , NO , SE NMCB Denmark 004540199900
+45 40199900
nm@nmcb.dk
Ferencz
Monika
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse HU , RO Blumenthal Consulting Hungary
+36 309146857
fm@blumenthal.hu
Manroth
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany 492018602965
+49 1715670188
m.manroth@manroth.com
Snella
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , DE , NL , CH , GB AJA Registrars Germany GmbH Germany +49 6232132450
+49 1704584440
michael.snella@ajaregistrars.de
Draeger
Matthias
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse +(Food) AT , DE Draeger-Logistikberatung Germany +49 (0) 202 8975500
+49 (0) 157 74712430
m.draeger@draeger-logistikberatung.de
Gijtenbeek
Mark
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , NL , GB LOAC Netherlands +31 35 524 51 92
+31 620439126
gijtenbeek@loac.nl
McNally
Mark
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food) IE NSAI Ireland +353 87 9508087
mark.mcnally@nsai.ie
Harder
Lutz
EFTCO Germany +494038616569
+491739230389
Lutz.Harder@EFTCO.org
Showing item 1 to 20 of 54 « 1 2 3 »