Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Saez
Javier
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES KEMLER ASESORAMIENTO EMPRESARIAL S.L. Spain +34 976285358 Ext 11
+34 617483641
info@kemler.es
Steenbergen
Ing. N.H.
TEAKCARE Netherlands +31 (0)6 107 02 551
Lutz
info@teak-care.nl
Petetin
Isabelle
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning BE , FR , CH SEQUOIA France 0608370726
isabelle.petetin@sequoia-experts.com
Miloucheva
Boriana
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BG , DE , RU , CH TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH Bulgaria +359 899 122746
+359 899 122746
Jana.Miloucheva@sqas.org
Cruz Oliveira
Jose
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse FR , PT , ES - Portugal +351 256 582 549
+351 91 720 80 35
josecruzoliveira@gmail.com
Van der Heide
J.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Lloyd's Register QA or LeMD Netherlands +31 725715195
+31 651175560
jvdh@lemd.nl
Koskinen
Keijo
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse FI , NO , SE , GB DNV Business Assurance Finland Oy Ab Finland 358 505447351
keijo.koskinen@dnvgl.com
Kohler
Reinhold
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , CH DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49 770491061
+49 163 8864066
Kohler.Reinhold@kabelbw.de
Cerny
Radoslav
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier CZ , SK ProMG, s.r.o Czech Republic + 420 775 314 354
+ 420 775 314 354
kokory@seznam.cz
Xanthopoulos
Kosmas
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse GR LRQA Greece +30 210 4580800
+30 6946337458
kosmas.xanthopoulos@lr.org
Haemels
Luc
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB PP&E bvba Belgium 32476809088
+32 476809088
lhaemels@live.be
Malacarne
Liliana
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier IT Certiquality Italy +39 3356973068
+39 3356973068
lilianamalacarne@yahoo.it
Linden
Pierre
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , LU , CH ATOS MANAGEMENT/AFNOR Certification France 33387184924
+33 680917932
lindenpierre@atos-management.com
D''Apolito
Luigi
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT A & I Service Switzerland Italia +393357542275
ITA +39 3357542275
luigidap@aiservice.ch
Harder
Lutz
EFTCO Germany +494038616569
+491739230389
Lutz.Harder@EFTCO.org
Draeger
Matthias
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse +(Food) AT , DE Draeger-Logistikberatung Germany +49 (0) 202 8975500
+49 (0) 157 74712430
m.draeger@draeger-logistikberatung.de
Manroth
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany 492018602965
+49 1715670188
m.manroth@manroth.com
McNally
Mark
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food) IE NSAI Ireland +353 87 9508087
mark.mcnally@nsai.ie
Langa Ricós
Amparo
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse (+Food), Rail Carrier ES TÜV Nord Cert GmbH Spain + 34 647 720 120
+ 34 647 720 120
mdlanga@tuv-nord.com
Snella
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , DE , NL , CH , GB AJA Registrars Germany GmbH Germany +49 6232132450
+49 1704584440
michael.snella@ajaregistrars.de
Showing item 21 to 40 of 54 « 1 2 3 »