Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Markowski
Raimon
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , PT , CH ISI Enterprise GmbH Germany +49 2241-8960382
+49 176 - 4384 6705
r.markowski@isi-enterprise.de
Snella
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , DE , NL , CH , GB AJA Registrars Germany GmbH Germany +49 6232132450
+49 1704584440
michael.snella@ajaregistrars.de
Werner
Dr. Michael
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning DE Dr. Werner Unternehmensberatung Germany + 49 2257 952 230
+49 177 6917111
dr.werner@logcons.eu
Wirth
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH green duck GmbH Germany +49 21814737384
+49 1778785120
p.wirth@green-duck.de
Harder
Lutz
EFTCO Germany +494038616569
+491739230389
Lutz.Harder@EFTCO.org
Draeger
Matthias
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse +(Food) AT , DE Draeger-Logistikberatung Germany +49 (0) 202 8975500
+49 (0) 157 74712430
m.draeger@draeger-logistikberatung.de
Cerny
Radoslav
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier CZ , SK ProMG, s.r.o Czech Republic + 420 775 314 354
+ 420 775 314 354
kokory@seznam.cz
D''Apolito
Luigi
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT A & I Service Switzerland Italia +393357542275
ITA +39 3357542275
luigidap@aiservice.ch
Geigle
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB Logba GmbH Switzerland 491727464514
+49 1727464514
peter.geigle@web.de
Miloucheva
Boriana
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BG , DE , RU , CH TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH Bulgaria +359 899 122746
+359 899 122746
Jana.Miloucheva@sqas.org
Haemels
Luc
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB PP&E bvba Belgium 32476809088
+32 476809088
lhaemels@live.be
Schevernels
Guido
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BE , FR , DE , IE , NL , CH , GB Independent Belgium +32 475387097
+32 475387097
guidoschevernels@outlook.be
Kürner
Gerald
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB TB Gerald Kürner Austria 43 664 4233744
43 664 4233744
office@gkconsulting.at
Schutz
C.
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food), Rail Carrier AT , DE , CH , GB TUV AUSTRIA CERT GmbH Austria +43 1 51407 6070
+43 6643263928
christian.schuetz@tuv.at
Showing item 41 to 54 of 54 « 1 2 3 »