Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
de Bourayne
Gilles
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , LU , CH - France +33 235 889 486
+33 6 70709370
gdb@esseq.onmicrosoft.com
Gislette
Beatrice
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR BGCA France 0478561738
06 74634047
bgca.conseils@laposte.net
Linden
Pierre
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , LU , CH ATOS MANAGEMENT/AFNOR Certification France 33387184924
+33 680917932
lindenpierre@atos-management.com
Petetin
Isabelle
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning BE , FR , CH SEQUOIA France 0608370726
isabelle.petetin@sequoia-experts.com
Koskinen
Keijo
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse FI , NO , SE , GB DNV Business Assurance Finland Oy Ab Finland 358 505447351
keijo.koskinen@dnvgl.com
Batllori Bas
Javier
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier ES --- Spain +34 972203302
+34 630074800
xbbgirona@gmail.com
Belmonte
Gregorio
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier ES - Spain +34 968162265
+34 689316419
gregorio.belmonte@gregoriobelmonte.com
Langa Ricós
Amparo
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse (+Food), Rail Carrier ES TÜV Nord Cert GmbH Spain + 34 647 720 120
+ 34 647 720 120
mdlanga@tuv-nord.com
Rosello
Antonio
ES LL-C CERTIFICATION GROUP Spain +34 659 73 76 24
antonio.rosello@ll-c.es
Santarremigia
Francisco E.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PT , ES AITEC Spain +34 961366969
+34 647978112
fsantarremigia@aitec-intl.com
Saez
Javier
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES KEMLER ASESORAMIENTO EMPRESARIAL S.L. Spain +34 976285358 Ext 11
+34 617483641
info@kemler.es
Sánchez Tejero
Francisco José
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES - Spain +34 649896759
+34 649896759
fjst@mapsol.es
Madsen
N.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier DK , NO , SE NMCB Denmark 004540199900
+45 40199900
nm@nmcb.dk
Brand
Sabine
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , FR , DE , IT , LU , CH , GB - Germany +49 4184 888 647
+49 15119181000
SBrand-HH@outlook.de
Demmel
A.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49.178.69 37 37 6
+49.178.69 37 37 6
a.demmel@arcor.de
Dömelt
C.
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning AT , DE , CH TÜV Nord Cert GmbH Germany 492018253480
cdoemelt@tuev-nord.de
Engel
Wolfgang
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse DE engelconsulting.eu Germany 4916097320215
4916097320215
Wolfgang.engel@engelconsulting.eu
Kohler
Reinhold
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , CH DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49 770491061
+49 163 8864066
Reinhold@kohler-unternehmensberatung.com
Kraft
Stefan
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IT , LU , SK , CH , GB DQS GmbH Germany +49 (69) 95 427 153
+49 (151) 526 14 397
stefan.kraft@dqs.de
Manroth
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany 492018602965
+49 1715670188
m.manroth@manroth.com
Showing item 21 to 40 of 54 « 1 2 3 »