Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Belmonte
Gregorio
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier ES - Spain +34 968162265
+34 689316419
gregorio.belmonte@gregoriobelmonte.com
Langa Ricós
Amparo
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse (+Food), Rail Carrier ES TÜV Nord Cert GmbH Spain + 34 647 720 120
+ 34 647 720 120
amparo.langa@gmail.com
Rosello
Antonio
ES -- Spain +34 659 73 76 24
antonio.rosello@ll-c.es
Santarremigia
Francisco E.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PT , ES AITEC Spain +34 961366969
+34 647978112
fsantarremigia@aitec-intl.com
Saez
Javier
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES KEMLER ASESORAMIENTO EMPRESARIAL S.L. Spain +34 976285358 Ext 11
+34 617483641
info@kemler.es
Sánchez Tejero
Francisco José
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES - Spain +34 649896759
+34 649896759
fco-jose@telefonica.net
Koskinen
Keijo
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse FI , NO , SE , GB DNV Business Assurance Finland Oy Ab Finland 358 505447351
keijo.koskinen@dnvgl.com
de Bourayne
Gilles
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , LU , CH - France +33 235 889 486
+33 6 70709370
gdb@esseq.onmicrosoft.com
Gislette
Beatrice
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR BGCA France 0478561738
06 74634047
bgca.conseils@laposte.net
Linden
Pierre
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , LU , CH ATOS MANAGEMENT/AFNOR Certification France 33387184924
+33 680917932
lindenpierre@atos-management.com
Petetin
Isabelle
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning BE , FR , CH SEQUOIA France +33 608370726
Isabelle.petetin@amovi.fr
Nielsen
D.
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food) GB Transmarine Ltd. United Kingdom +44(0)7504 305 127
sqas@transmarine.uk
company
test
test company Hungary
michaela.lukas@consultank.de
Ferencz
Monika
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse HU , RO Blumenthal Consulting Hungary
+36 309146857
fm@blumenthal.hu
McNally
Mark
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food) IE NSAI Ireland +353 87 9508087
mark.mcnally@nsai.ie
Cevenini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Certiquality Italy +39 0515872175
+39 3351689046
scevenini@outlook.it
Malacarne
Liliana
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier IT Certiquality Italy +39 3356973068
+39 3356973068
lilianamalacarne@yahoo.it
Papini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Bureau Veritas Italy
+39 3355635769
stefano.papini@it.bureauveritas.com
Penna
Claudia
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning IT Certiquality Italy +39 3401093251
claudia@claudiapenna.it
Traversi
Dr. Giulio
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier FR , IT , CH Certiquality Italy +39 0280691761
+39 3356623456
g.traversi@certiquality.it
Showing item 21 to 40 of 51 « 1 2 3 »