Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Madsen
N.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier DK , NO , SE NMCB Denmark 004540199900
+45 40199900
nm@nmcb.dk
Kaczmarek
Grzegorz
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PL NORMA Poland +48 608581500
+48 608581500
g.kaczmarek@biuronorma.com
McNally
Mark
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food) IE NSAI Ireland +353 87 9508087
mark.mcnally@nsai.ie
Lindeman
Armanda
Octrooibureau Vriesendorp & Gaade B.V. Netherlands +31 (0)703105600
Trademarks@vriesendorp.nl
Haemels
Luc
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB PP&E bvba Belgium 32476809088
+32 476809088
lhaemels@live.be
Cerny
Radoslav
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier CZ , SK ProMG, s.r.o Czech Republic + 420 775 314 354
+ 420 775 314 354
kokory@seznam.cz
Petetin
Isabelle
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning BE , FR , CH SEQUOIA France 0608370726
isabelle.petetin@sequoia-experts.com
Kürner
Gerald
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB TB Gerald Kürner Austria 43 664 4233744
43 664 4233744
office@gkconsulting.at
Steenbergen
Ing. N.H.
TEAKCARE Netherlands +31 (0)6 107 02 551
Lutz
info@teak-care.nl
company
test
test company Hungary
michaela.lukas@consultank.de
Schutz
C.
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food), Rail Carrier AT , DE , CH , GB TUV AUSTRIA CERT GmbH Austria +43 1 51407 6070
+43 6643263928
christian.schuetz@tuv.at
Dömelt
C.
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning AT , DE , CH TÜV Nord Cert GmbH Germany 492018253480
cdoemelt@tuev-nord.de
Langa Ricós
Amparo
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse (+Food), Rail Carrier ES TÜV Nord Cert GmbH Spain + 34 647 720 120
+ 34 647 720 120
mdlanga@tuv-nord.com
Miloucheva
Boriana
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BG , DE , RU , CH TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH Bulgaria +359 899 122746
+359 899 122746
Jana.Miloucheva@sqas.org
Showing item 41 to 54 of 54 « 1 2 3 »