Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Belmonte
Gregorio
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier ES - Spain +34 968162265
+34 689316419
gregorio.belmonte@gregoriobelmonte.com
de Bourayne
Gilles
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , LU , CH - France +33 235 889 486
+33 6 70709370
gdb@esseq.onmicrosoft.com
Brand
S.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , FR , DE , IT , LU , CH , GB - Germany +49 4184 888 647
+49 15119181000
SBrand@SQAS-Info.de
Cruz Oliveira
Jose
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse FR , PT , ES - Portugal +351 256 582 549
+351 91 720 80 35
josecruzoliveira@gmail.com
Schevernels
Guido
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BE , FR , DE , IE , NL , CH , GB - Belgium +32 475387097
+32 475387097
guidoschevernels@outlook.be
Sánchez Tejero
Francisco José
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES - Spain +34 649896759
+34 649896759
fco-jose@telefonica.net
Rosello
Antonio
ES -- Spain +34 659 73 76 24
antonio.rosello@ll-c.es
Batllori Bas
Javier
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier ES --- Spain +34 972203302
+34 630074800
xbbgirona@gmail.com
D''Apolito
Luigi
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT A & I Service Switzerland Italia +393357542275 - CH +41919
ITA +39 3357542275 - CH +41 7883
luigidap@aiservice.ch
Santarremigia
Francisco E.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PT , ES AITEC Spain +34 961366969
+34 647978112
fsantarremigia@aitec-intl.com
Snella
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , DE , NL , CH , GB AJA Registrars Germany GmbH Germany +49 6232132450
+49 1704584440
michael.snella@ajaregistrars.de
Mularz
Pawel
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier PL APQM Consulting Poland +48 601888125
+48 601888125
pawel.mularz@sqas.pl
Linden
Pierre
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , LU , CH ATOS MANAGEMENT/AFNOR Certification France 33387184924
+33 680917932
lindenpierre@atos-management.com
Gislette
Beatrice
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR BGCA France 0478561738
06 74634047
bgca.conseils@laposte.net
Ferencz
Monika
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse HU , RO Blumenthal Consulting Hungary
+36 309146857
fm@blumenthal.hu
Papini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Bureau Veritas Italy
+39 3355635769
stefano.papini@it.bureauveritas.com
Cevenini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Certiquality Italy +39 0515872175
+39 3351689046
scevenini@outlook.it
Malacarne
Liliana
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier IT Certiquality Italy +39 3356973068
+39 3356973068
lilianamalacarne@yahoo.it
Penna
Claudia
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning IT Certiquality Italy +39 3401093251
claudia@claudiapenna.it
Traversi
Dr. Giulio
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier FR , IT , CH Certiquality Italy +39 0280691761
+39 3356623456
g.traversi@certiquality.it
Showing item 1 to 20 of 51 « 1 2 3 »