Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Demmel
A.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49.178.69 37 37 6
+49.178.69 37 37 6
a.demmel@arcor.de
Harder
Lutz
EFTCO Germany +494038616569
+491739230389
Lutz.Harder@EFTCO.org
Madsen
N.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier DK , NO , SE NMCB Denmark 004540199900
+45 40199900
nm@nmcb.dk
Gislette
Beatrice
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR BGCA France 0478561738
06 74634047
bgca.conseils@laposte.net
Petetin
Isabelle
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning BE , FR , CH SEQUOIA France 0608370726
isabelle.petetin@sequoia-experts.com
Haemels
Luc
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB PP&E bvba Belgium 32476809088
+32 476809088
lhaemels@live.be
Linden
Pierre
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , LU , CH ATOS MANAGEMENT/AFNOR Certification France 33387184924
+33 680917932
lindenpierre@atos-management.com
Koskinen
Keijo
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse FI , NO , SE , GB DNV Business Assurance Finland Oy Ab Finland 358 505447351
keijo.koskinen@dnvgl.com
Kürner
Gerald
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB TB Gerald Kürner Austria 43 664 4233744
43 664 4233744
office@gkconsulting.at
Engel
Wolfgang
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse DE engelconsulting.eu Germany 4916097320215
4916097320215
Wolfgang.engel@engelconsulting.eu
Geigle
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB Logba GmbH Switzerland 491727464514
+49 1727464514
peter.geigle@web.de
Dömelt
C.
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning AT , DE , CH TÜV Nord Cert GmbH Germany 492018253480
cdoemelt@tuev-nord.de
Manroth
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany 492018602965
+49 1715670188
m.manroth@manroth.com
D''Apolito
Luigi
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT A & I Service Switzerland Italia +393357542275
ITA +39 3357542275
luigidap@aiservice.ch
Showing item 41 to 54 of 54 « 1 2 3 »