Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Kohler
Reinhold
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , CH DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49 770491061
+49 163 8864066
Kohler.Reinhold@kabelbw.de
Snella
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , DE , NL , CH , GB AJA Registrars Germany GmbH Germany +49 6232132450
+49 1704584440
michael.snella@ajaregistrars.de
Manroth
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany 492018602965
+49 1715670188
m.manroth@manroth.com
Geigle
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB Logba GmbH Switzerland 491727464514
+49 1727464514
peter.geigle@web.de
Markowski
Raimon
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , PT , CH ISI Enterprise GmbH Germany +49 2241-8960382
+49 176 - 4384 6705
r.markowski@isi-enterprise.de
Werner
Dr. Michael
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning DE Dr. Werner Unternehmensberatung Germany + 49 2257 952 230
+49 177 6917111
dr.werner@logcons.eu
Wirth
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH green duck GmbH Germany +49 21814737384
+49 1778785120
p.wirth@green-duck.de
Demmel
A.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49.178.69 37 37 6
+49.178.69 37 37 6
a.demmel@arcor.de
Harder
Lutz
EFTCO Germany +494038616569
+491739230389
Lutz.Harder@EFTCO.org
Gislette
Beatrice
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR BGCA France 0478561738
06 74634047
bgca.conseils@laposte.net
Kürner
Gerald
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB TB Gerald Kürner Austria 43 664 4233744
43 664 4233744
office@gkconsulting.at
Engel
Wolfgang
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse DE engelconsulting.eu Germany 4916097320215
4916097320215
Wolfgang.engel@engelconsulting.eu
D''Apolito
Luigi
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT A & I Service Switzerland Italia +393357542275
ITA +39 3357542275
luigidap@aiservice.ch
Steenbergen
Ing. N.H.
TEAKCARE Netherlands +31 (0)6 107 02 551
Lutz
info@teak-care.nl
Showing item 41 to 54 of 54 « 1 2 3 »