Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Madsen
N.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier DK , NO , SE INTERTEK DIC A/S Denmark 4575726611
+45 40199900
Niels.Madsen@intertek.com
Mularz
Pawel
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier PL APQM Consulting Poland +48 601888125
+48 601888125
pawel.mularz@sqas.pl
Geigle
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB Logba GmbH Switzerland 491727464514
+49 1727464514
peter.geigle@web.de
Wirth
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH green duck GmbH Germany +49 21814737384
+49 1778785120
p.wirth@green-duck.de
Kohler
Reinhold
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , CH DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49 770491061
+49 163 8864066
Kohler.Reinhold@kabelbw.de
Brand
S.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , FR , DE , IT , LU , CH , GB - Germany +49 4184 888 647
+49 15119181000
SBrand@SQAS-Info.de
Kraft
Stefan
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IT , LU , SK , CH , GB DQS GmbH Germany +49 (69) 95 427 153
+49 (151) 526 14 397
stefan.kraft@dqs.de
Cevenini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Certiquality Italy +39 0515872175
+39 3351689046
scevenini@outlook.it
Papini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Bureau Veritas Italy
+39 3355635769
stefano.papini@it.bureauveritas.com
company
test
test company Hungary
michaela.lukas@consultank.de
Engel
Wolfgang
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse DE engelconsulting.eu Germany 4916097320215
4916097320215
Wolfgang.engel@engelconsulting.eu
Showing item 41 to 51 of 51 « 1 2 3 »