Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Manroth
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany 492018602965
+49 1715670188
m.manroth@manroth.com
Koskinen
Keijo
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse FI , NO , SE , GB DNV Business Assurance Finland Oy Ab Finland 358 505447351
keijo.koskinen@dnvgl.com
Kraft
Stefan
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IT , LU , SK , CH , GB DQS GmbH Germany +49 (69) 95 427 153
+49 (151) 526 14 397
stefan.kraft@dqs.de
Werner
Dr. Michael
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning DE Dr. Werner Unternehmensberatung Germany + 49 2257 952 230
+49 177 6917111
dr.werner@logcons.eu
Draeger
Matthias
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse +(Food) AT , DE Draeger-Logistikberatung Germany +49 (0) 202 8975500
+49 (0) 157 74712430
m.draeger@draeger-logistikberatung.de
Harder
Lutz
EFTCO Germany +494038616569
+491739230389
Lutz.Harder@EFTCO.org
Engel
Wolfgang
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse DE engelconsulting.eu Germany 4916097320215
4916097320215
Wolfgang.engel@engelconsulting.eu
Wirth
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH green duck GmbH Germany +49 21814737384
+49 1778785120
p.wirth@green-duck.de
Schevernels
Guido
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BE , FR , DE , IE , NL , CH , GB Independent Belgium +32 475387097
+32 475387097
guidoschevernels@outlook.be
Markowski
Raimon
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , PT , CH ISI Enterprise GmbH Germany +49 2241-8960382
+49 176 - 4384 6705
r.markowski@isi-enterprise.de
Saez
Javier
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES KEMLER ASESORAMIENTO EMPRESARIAL S.L. Spain +34 976285358 Ext 11
+34 617483641
info@kemler.es
Rosello
Antonio
ES LL-C CERTIFICATION GROUP Spain +34 659 73 76 24
antonio.rosello@ll-c.es
Van der Heide
J.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Lloyd's Register QA or LeMD Netherlands +31 725715195
+31 651175560
jvdh@lemd.nl
Bots
I.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB LOAC Netherlands +31 35 5245192
+31 6 53778200
bots@loac.nl
Gijtenbeek
Mark
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , NL , GB LOAC Netherlands +31 35 524 51 92
+31 620439126
gijtenbeek@loac.nl
Geigle
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB Logba GmbH Switzerland 491727464514
+49 1727464514
peter.geigle@web.de
Xanthopoulos
Kosmas
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse GR LRQA Greece +30 210 4580800
+30 6946337458
kosmas.xanthopoulos@lr.org
Maddox
Carol
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Maddox Quality B.V. Netherlands + 31186620505
+31 649751083
carol.maddox@maddoxquality.com
de Heer
Ad
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB MaSyCo Services B.V. Netherlands + 31 6 2121 5607
+ 31 6 2121 5607
ad.de.heer@masyco.nl
Molenaar
Gert Jan
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier BE , DE , NL , GB Mosqcon Safety Netherlands +31 1813 108 49
+31 6553 002 69
gjm@mosqcon.nl
Showing item 21 to 40 of 54 « 1 2 3 »