Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Kaczmarek
Grzegorz
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PL NORMA Poland +48 608581500
+48 608581500
g.kaczmarek@biuronorma.com
Santarremigia
Francisco E.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PT , ES AITEC Spain +34 961366969
+34 647978112
fsantarremigia@aitec-intl.com
Ferencz
Monika
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse HU , RO Blumenthal Consulting Hungary
+36 309146857
fm@blumenthal.hu
Sánchez Tejero
Francisco José
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES - Spain +34 649896759
+34 649896759
fjst@mapsol.es
Werner
Dr. Michael
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning DE Dr. Werner Unternehmensberatung Germany + 49 2257 952 230
+49 177 6917111
dr.werner@logcons.eu
Penna
Claudia
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning IT Certiquality Italy +39 3401093251
claudia@claudiapenna.it
Schutz
C.
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food), Rail Carrier AT , DE , CH , GB TUV AUSTRIA CERT GmbH Austria +43 1 51407 6070
+43 6643263928
christian.schuetz@tuv.at
Dömelt
C.
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning AT , DE , CH TÜV Nord Cert GmbH Germany 492018253480
cdoemelt@tuev-nord.de
Maddox
Carol
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Maddox Quality B.V. Netherlands + 31186620505
+31 649751083
carol.maddox@maddoxquality.com
Bots
I.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB LOAC Netherlands +31 35 5245192
+31 6 53778200
bots@loac.nl
Gislette
Beatrice
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR BGCA France 0478561738
06 74634047
bgca.conseils@laposte.net
Rosello
Antonio
ES LL-C CERTIFICATION GROUP Spain +34 659 73 76 24
antonio.rosello@ll-c.es
de Heer
Ad
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB MaSyCo Services B.V. Netherlands + 31 6 2121 5607
+ 31 6 2121 5607
ad.de.heer@masyco.nl
Demmel
A.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49.178.69 37 37 6
+49.178.69 37 37 6
a.demmel@arcor.de
Showing item 41 to 54 of 54 « 1 2 3 »