Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Cruz Oliveira
Jose
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse FR , PT , ES - Portugal +351 256 582 549
+351 91 720 80 35
josecruzoliveira@gmail.com
Kaczmarek
Grzegorz
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PL NORMA Poland +48 608581500
+48 608581500
g.kaczmarek@biuronorma.com
Mularz
Pawel
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier PL APQM Consulting Poland +48 601888125
+48 601888125
pawel.mularz@sqas.pl
Steenbergen
Ing. N.H.
TEAKCARE Netherlands +31 (0)6 107 02 551
Lutz
info@teak-care.nl
Molenaar
Gert Jan
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier BE , DE , NL , GB Mosqcon Safety Netherlands +31 1813 108 49
+31 6553 002 69
gjm@mosqcon.nl
Bots
I.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB LOAC Netherlands +31 35 5245192
+31 6 53778200
bots@loac.nl
de Heer
Ad
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB MaSyCo Services B.V. Netherlands + 31 6 2121 5607
+ 31 6 2121 5607
ad.de.heer@masyco.nl
Gijtenbeek
M.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , NL , GB LOAC Netherlands +31 35 524 51 92
+31 620439126
gijtenbeek@loac.nl
Maddox
Carol
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Maddox Quality B.V. Netherlands + 31186620505
+31 649751083
carol.maddox@maddoxquality.com
Van der Heide
J.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Lloyd's Register QA or LeMD Netherlands +31 725715195
+31 651175560
jvdh@lemd.nl
Lindeman
Armanda
Octrooibureau Vriesendorp & Gaade B.V. Netherlands +31 (0)703105600
Trademarks@vriesendorp.nl
Cevenini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Certiquality Italy +39 0515872175
+39 3351689046
scevenini@outlook.it
Malacarne
Liliana
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier IT Certiquality Italy +39 3356973068
+39 3356973068
lilianamalacarne@yahoo.it
Papini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Bureau Veritas Italy
+39 3355635769
stefano.papini@it.bureauveritas.com
Penna
Claudia
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning IT Certiquality Italy +39 3401093251
claudia@claudiapenna.it
Traversi
Dr. Giulio
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier FR , IT , CH Certiquality Italy +39 0280691761
+39 3356623456
g.traversi@certiquality.it
McNally
Mark
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food) IE NSAI Ireland +353 87 9508087
mark.mcnally@nsai.ie
company
test
test company Hungary
michaela.lukas@consultank.de
Ferencz
Monika
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse HU , RO Blumenthal Consulting Hungary
+36 309146857
fm@blumenthal.hu
Nielsen
D.
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food) GB Transmarine Ltd. United Kingdom +44(0)7504 305 127
sqas@transmarine.uk
Showing item 1 to 20 of 51 « 1 2 3 »