Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Miloucheva
Boriana
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BG , DE , RU , CH TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH Bulgaria +359 886838001 and +359 88683800
Jana.Miloucheva@yahoo.de
Dömelt
C.
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning AT , DE , CH TÜV Nord Cert GmbH Germany 492018253480
cdoemelt@tuev-nord.de
Langa Ricós
Amparo
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse (+Food), Rail Carrier ES TÜV Nord Cert GmbH Spain + 34 647 720 120
+ 34 647 720 120
amparo.langa@gmail.com
Schutz
C.
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food), Rail Carrier AT , DE , CH , GB TUV AUSTRIA CERT GmbH Austria +43 1 51407 6070
+43 6643263928
christian.schuetz@tuv.at
Nielsen
D.
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food) GB Transmarine Ltd. United Kingdom +44(0)7504 305 127
sqas@transmarine.uk
company
test
test company Hungary
michaela.lukas@consultank.de
Steenbergen
Ing. N.H.
TEAKCARE Netherlands +31 (0)6 107 02 551
Lutz
info@teak-care.nl
Kürner
Gerald
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB TB Gerald Kürner Austria 43 664 4233744
43 664 4233744
office@gkconsulting.at
Petetin
Isabelle
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning BE , FR , CH SEQUOIA France +33 608370726
Isabelle.petetin@amovi.fr
Haemels
Luc
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB PP&E bvba Belgium 32476809088
+32 476809088
lhaemels@live.be
Lindeman
Armanda
Octrooibureau Vriesendorp & Gaade B.V. Netherlands +31 (0)703105600
Trademarks@vriesendorp.nl
McNally
Mark
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food) IE NSAI Ireland +353 87 9508087
mark.mcnally@nsai.ie
Kaczmarek
Grzegorz
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PL NORMA Poland +48 608581500
+48 608581500
g.kaczmarek@biuronorma.com
Molenaar
Gert Jan
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier BE , DE , NL , GB Mosqcon Safety Netherlands +31 1813 108 49
+31 6553 002 69
gjm@mosqcon.nl
de Heer
Ad
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB MaSyCo Services B.V. Netherlands + 31 6 2121 5607
+ 31 6 2121 5607
ad.de.heer@masyco.nl
Maddox
Carol
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Maddox Quality B.V. Netherlands + 31186620505
+31 649751083
carol.maddox@maddoxquality.com
Geigle
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB Logba GmbH Switzerland 491727464514
+49 1727464514
peter.geigle@web.de
Bots
I.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB LOAC Netherlands +31 35 5245192
+31 6 53778200
bots@loac.nl
Gijtenbeek
M.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , NL , GB LOAC Netherlands +31 35 524 51 92
+31 620439126
gijtenbeek@loac.nl
Van der Heide
J.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Lloyd's Register QA or LeMD Netherlands +31 725715195
+31 651175560
jvdh@lemd.nl
Showing item 1 to 20 of 51 « 1 2 3 »