Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Ferencz
Monika
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse HU , RO Blumenthal Consulting Hungary
+36 309146857
fm@blumenthal.hu
Papini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Bureau Veritas Italy
+39 3355635769
stefano.papini@it.bureauveritas.com
de Heer
Ad
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB MaSyCo Services B.V. Netherlands + 31 6 2121 5607
+ 31 6 2121 5607
ad.de.heer@masyco.nl
Maddox
Carol
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Maddox Quality B.V. and LRQA Netherlands + 31186620505
+31 649751083
carol.maddox@maddoxquality.com
Langa Ricós
Amparo
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse (+Food), Rail Carrier ES Lloyd's Register Spain + 34 944 801 110
+ 34 647 720 120
amparo.langa@gmail.com
Carter
John
Transport Service(+ Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse (+ Food), Rail Carrier IE , GB Independent/BSI United Kingdom + 44 1142 748 413
+44 7768 252 444
john.carter@sheq-c.co.uk
Werner
Michael, Dr.
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning DE Dr. Werner Unternehmensberatung Germany + 49 2257 952 230
+49 177 6917111
dr.werner@logcons.eu
Lindeman
Armanda
Octrooibureau Vriesendorp & Gaade B.V. Netherlands +31 (0)703105600
Trademarks@vriesendorp.nl
Molenaar
Gert Jan
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier BE , DE , NL , GB Mosqcon Safety Netherlands +31 1813 108 49
+31 6553 002 69
gjm@mosqcon.nl
Gijtenbeek
M.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , NL , GB LOAC Netherlands +31 35 524 51 92
+31 620439126
gijtenbeek@loac.nl
Bots
I.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB LOAC Netherlands +31 35 5245192
+31 6 53778200
bots@loac.nl
Walter
L.G.J.M.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , DE , NL Walter Management Consultancy Netherlands +31 582802735
+31 6 51198140
lwalter@telfort.nl
Van der Heide
J.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Lloyd's Register QA or LeMD Netherlands +31 725715195
+31 651175560
jvdh@lemd.nl
Schevernels
Guido
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BE , FR , DE , IE , NL , CH , GB - Belgium +32 475387097
+32 475387097
guido.schevernels@skynet.be
de Bourayne
Gilles
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , LU , CH - France +33 235 889 486
+33 6 70709370
gdb@esseq.onmicrosoft.com
Petetin
Isabelle
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning BE , FR , CH SEQUOIA France +33 608370726
Isabelle.petetin@amovi.fr
Sánchez Tejero
Francisco José
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES - Spain +34 649896759
+34 649896759
fco-jose@telefonica.net
Santarremigia
Francisco E.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PT , ES AITEC Spain +34 961366969
+34 647978112
fsantarremigia@aitec-intl.com
Belmonte
Gregorio
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier ES - Spain +34 968162265
+34 689316419
gregorio.belmonte@gregoriobelmonte.com
Batllori Bas
Javier
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier ES --- Spain +34 972203302
+34 630074800
xbbgirona@gmail.com
Showing item 1 to 20 of 49 « 1 2 3 »