Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Kürner
Gerald
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB TB Gerald Kürner Austria 43 664 4233744
43 664 4233744
office@gkconsulting.at
Schutz
C.
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food), Rail Carrier AT , DE , CH , GB TUV AUSTRIA CERT GmbH Austria +43 1 51407 6070
+43 6643263928
christian.schuetz@tuv.at
Haemels
Luc
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , DE , LU , NL , CH , GB PP&E bvba Belgium 32476809088
+32 476809088
lhaemels@live.be
Schevernels
Guido
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BE , FR , DE , IE , NL , CH , GB - Belgium +32 475387097
+32 475387097
guido.schevernels@skynet.be
Miloucheva
Boriana
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BG , DE , RU , CH TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH Bulgaria +359 886838001 and +359 88683800
Jana.Miloucheva@yahoo.de
D''Apolito
Luigi
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT A & I Service Switzerland Italia +393357542275 - CH +41919
ITA +39 3357542275 - CH +41 7883
luigidap@aiservice.ch
Geigle
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Switzerland 491727464514
+49 1727464514
peter.geigle@web.de
Brand
S.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , FR , DE , IT , LU , CH , GB - Germany +49 4184 888 647
+49 15119181000
SBrand@SQAS-Info.de
Demmel
A.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49.178.69 37 37 6
+49.178.69 37 37 6
a.demmel@arcor.de
Engel
Wolfgang
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse DE DQS GmbH Germany 4915152614345
4916097320215
Wolfgang.engel@dqs.de
Kohler
Reinhold
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , CH DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany +49 770491061
+49 163 8864066
Kohler.Reinhold@kabelbw.de
Kraft
Stefan
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , DE , IT , LU , SK , CH , GB DQS GmbH Germany +49 (69) 95 427 153
+49 (151) 526 14 397
stefan.kraft@dqs.de
Manroth
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany 492018602965
+49 1715670188
m.manroth@manroth.com
Snella
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , DE , NL , CH , GB AJA Registrars Germany GmbH Germany +49 6232132450
+49 1704584440
michael.snella@ajaregistrars.de
Werner
Michael, Dr.
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning DE Dr. Werner Unternehmensberatung Germany + 49 2257 952 230
+49 177 6917111
dr.werner@logcons.eu
Wirth
Peter
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH green duck GmbH Germany +49 21814737384
+49 1778785120
p.wirth@green-duck.de
Draeger
Matthias
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse +(Food) AT , DE Draeger-Logistikberatung Germany +49 (0) 202 8975500
+49 (0) 157 74712430
m.draeger@draeger-logistikberatung.de
Madsen
N.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier DK , NO , SE INTERTEK DANMARK Denmark 4575726611
+45 40199900
nm@dic.dk
Batllori Bas
Javier
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier ES --- Spain +34 972203302
+34 630074800
xbbgirona@gmail.com
Belmonte
Gregorio
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier ES - Spain +34 968162265
+34 689316419
gregorio.belmonte@gregoriobelmonte.com
Showing item 1 to 20 of 49 « 1 2 3 »