Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

Accredited Food Assessors

Click on a column name to change the order of the table. Click again to reverse the order.

Family name
First name
Accreditation Territory Company Country Phone number
Mobile number
Email address
Kürner
Gerald
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB TB Gerald Kürner Austria 43 664 4233744
43 664 4233744
office@gkconsulting.at
Langa Ricós
Amparo
Transport Service (+Food), Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse (+Food), Rail Carrier ES Lloyd's Register Spain + 34 944 801 110
+ 34 647 720 120
amparo.langa@gmail.com
Linden
Pierre
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , LU , CH ATOS MANAGEMENT/AFNOR Certification France 33387184924
+33 680917932
lindenpierre@atos-management.com
Maddox
Carol
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Maddox Quality B.V. and LRQA Netherlands + 31186620505
+31 649751083
carol.maddox@maddoxquality.com
Madsen
N.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier DK , NO , SE INTERTEK DANMARK Denmark 4575726611
+45 40199900
nm@dic.dk
Malacarne
Lilian
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier IT Certiquality Italy +39 3356973068
+39 3356973068
lilianamalacarne@yahoo.it
Manroth
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , DE , LU , CH , GB DEKRA Certification GmbH Germany 492018602965
+49 1715670188
m.manroth@manroth.com
Miloucheva
Boriana
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BG , DE , RU , CH TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH Bulgaria +359 886838001 and +359 88683800
Jana.Miloucheva@yahoo.de
Mularz
Pawel
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier PL APQM Consulting Poland +48 601888125
+48 601888125
pawel.mularz@sqas.pl
Papini
Stefano
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse IT Bureau Veritas Italy
+39 3355635769
stefano.papini@it.bureauveritas.com
Penna
Claudia
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning IT Certiquality Italy +39 3401093251
claudia@claudiapenna.it
Petetin
Isabelle
Transport Service, Tank Cleaning BE , FR , CH SEQUOIA France +33 608370726
Isabelle.petetin@amovi.fr
Santarremigia
Francisco E.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse PT , ES AITEC Spain +34 961366969
+34 647978112
fsantarremigia@aitec-intl.com
Schevernels
Guido
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse AT , BE , FR , DE , IE , NL , CH , GB - Belgium +32 475387097
+32 475387097
guido.schevernels@skynet.be
Schutz
C.
Transport Service(+Food), Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse(+Food), Rail Carrier AT , DE , CH , GB TUV AUSTRIA CERT GmbH Austria +43 1 51407 6070
+43 6643263928
christian.schuetz@tuv.at
Snella
Michael
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier AT , BE , DE , NL , CH , GB AJA Registrars Germany GmbH Germany +49 6232132450
+49 1704584440
michael.snella@ajaregistrars.de
Saez
Javier
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD, Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES KEMLER ASESORAMIENTO EMPRESARIAL S.L. Spain +34 976285358 Ext 11
+34 617483641
info@kemler.es
Sánchez Tejero
Francisco José
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse ES - Spain +34 649896759
+34 649896759
fco-jose@telefonica.net
Traversi
Dr. Giulio
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier FR , IT , CH Certiquality Italy +39 0280691761
+39 3356623456
g.traversi@certiquality.it
Van der Heide
J.
Transport Service, Distributors/ESAD(+F), Tank Cleaning, Warehouse, Rail Carrier BE , FR , IE , NL , GB Lloyd's Register QA or LeMD Netherlands +31 725715195
+31 651175560
jvdh@lemd.nl
Showing item 21 to 40 of 49 « 1 2 3 »