Login
EU Cleaning Stations
News

About us › The Board

 

 erwigseliaerts

 Erwig Seliaerts, President

European Cleaning Document (ECD) Safety and Quality Assessment System (SQAS) for cleaning
 
Member CTC
Country Belgium
Address Stapelhuisstraat 5a B 1020 Brussels
Telephone + 32 2 4256800
Fax  +32 2 4250568
E-mail  

erwig.seliaerts@cotac-group.com

 
 
 Ann Dawson
 

Ann Dawson, Treasurer

Legal issues, Policy and Procedures
 
Member NRTCA
Country United Kingdom
Address  
Telephone  +44 7766 511568
Fax  
 E-mail                           ann.dawson@xpologistics.com
 

Christer Andersson

Preventive Actions
 
Member  S&NTCA
Country  Sweden
Address  c/o Tankclean Sweden AB, Synnerödsvägen 11, 418 78 Gothenburg, Sweden
Telephone  +46 303 7703 99
E-mail  candersson@tankclean.se
 
 
 David Pinka

David Pinka

Strategy Workgroup

 
Member  CACS
Country  Czech Republic
Address  Dělnická 12 Cz - 170 00, Praha 7
Telephone  + 42 026 679 3574
Fax  
E-mail  pinkdee@email.cz
 
 
damienbecquet
 

Damien Becquet, Vice President

Communication and Meetings for Members and Board
Website
 
Member APLICA
Country France
Address 1ère rue – Z.I. portuaire – Rue d’Ypres – B.P. 48 – 59118 WAMBRECHIES
Telephone +33 (0) 3 20 14 99 13
Fax +33 (0) 3 20 14 99 16
E-mail d.becquet@brun-invest.net
 
 
 
 

Tako Runia

EFTCO FOOD Workgroup
Structure and Budget Workgroup
 
Member  ATCN
Country  Netherlands
Address  Oude Maasweg 44-50 - Rotterdam-Botlek - 3197 KJ
Telephone  +31 102 953 333
Fax  +31 102 953 397
E-mail

tako.runia@cotac-group.com

 
 
 
 Tom Mohn

Tom Mohn

 EFTCO Strategy Workgroup
 
Member  FINTCA
Country  Finland
Address  
Telephone  
Fax  
E-mail  

tom.mohn@moonway.fi

 
 
 
 Lutz Harder

Lutz Harder

EFTCO General Secretary 
 
 
Member  DVTI
Country  Germany
Address  Neue Grosse Bergstrasse 20, 22767 Hamburg  Germany
Telephone  + 49 40 38616569
Fax  + 49 40 38616529
E-mail

secretary@eftco.org

 
 
 
 

Wojciech Czechyra

Key Performace Indicators, Statistics
 
 
Member  PSMC
Country  Poland
Address  
Telephone  0048 91 462 10 18
Fax  0048 91 466 66 10
E-mail

wojciech@runtrans.pl